PRESIDENT

Kevin Kline, EIT
Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
2811 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
Office: 410-298-2669
Fax: 410-298-4086
Email: kkline@c-p-rinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Rich Barrett
Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager
LymTal International, Inc
(443) 844-1716
Email: rich@lymtal.com

SECRETARY

Brian J. Radigan
Tremco Commercial Sealants & Waterproofing, Inc.
745 Darlow Drive
Annapolis, MD 21409
Office: 443-925-7943
Email: bradigan@tremcoinc.com

TREASURER

Nick Henn, P.E.
Engineering & Technical Consultants, Inc.
7165 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite B
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 312.4761
Fax: (410) 312.0482
Email: nhenn@etc-web.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Robert A. Radcliff, P.E.
Engineering & Technical Consultants, Inc.
7165 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite B
Columbia, MD 21046
Office #: 410-312.4761
Fax #: 410-312.0482
E-Mail: bradcliff@etc-web.com

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

Paul Askham
Gale Associates
1122 Kenilworth Drive, Suite 206
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: (443) 279-4500
Fax: (443) 279-4560
PDA@gainc.com

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

David W. Bickel, Sr.
Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
2811 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
Office: 410-298-2669
Fax: 410-298-4086
Email: dbickel@c-p-rinc.com

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

Michael G. Payne, PE, PMP
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
12701 Fair Lake Drive, Suite 101
Fairfax, VA 22033
Office: 703-591-4855, x1025
Fax: 703-591-4857
Email michael.payne@feapc.com

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Brian Baker
PPSI
661 Main Street
Laurel, MD 20707
Cell: 301-708-8102
Fax: (301) 470-4089
Email: brian@ppsimd.com

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Justin P. Long, P.E.
Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates
12435 Park Potomac Ave, Suite 300
Potomac, MD 20854
Office: 301-881-1441
Fax: 301-881-8066
Email: justinl@skaengineers.com

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Adam Hibshman
Valcourt Building Services
4211 Forbes Blvd
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: (301) 262-7880
Fax: (301) 262-5099
E-Mail: ahibshman@valcourt.net

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Kevin Goudarzi, P.E.
KGS Construction Services, Inc.
10363 Piper Lane,
Bristow, VA 20136
Phone: 703-853-0092
Fax #: 703-392-7664
Email: kgoudarzi@kgsconstruction.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Tommy Dacanay
Building Envelope Consultants & Scientist, LLC
1604 10th Street S
Arlington, VA 22204
tcdacanay@gmail.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Matthew S. Smith, E.I.T.
Sr. Project Manager/Estimator
Charles J. Merlo Inc.
234 Merlo Road
Mineral Point, PA 15942
814-361-0021

COMMITTEES

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Chair: Tommy Dacanay
Members: Brian Radigan

CHAPTER HISTORY COMMITTEE
Chair: Brian Radigan

EDUCATION AND SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair: Kevin Goudarzi

FACILITIES COMMITTEE
Chair: Brian Baker

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair: Nick Henn

GOLF COMMITTEE
Chair: David Bickel

INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY OUTREACH COMMITTEE
Chair: Justin Long

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair: Matt Smith
Members:  Adam Hibshman

NATIONAL COMMITTEE
Chair: Bobby Radcliff
Members: Kevin Kline

NEWSLETTER AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair: Michael Payne
Members: Kevin Goudarzi

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Chair: Bobby Radcliff
Members:  Kevin Kline

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Chair: Tom Ouska
Members: Adam Hibshman, Justin Long

SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair: Paul Askham

TECHNICAL PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair: Mike Payne
Members: Brian Radigan, Paul Askham