Chapter Leadership

PRESIDENT

Shannon Bentz, P.E.
DESMAN
8000 Westpark Drive, Suite 610
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: 703-448-1190
Fax: 703-893-4067
E-Mail: sbentz@desman.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Robert A. Radcliff, P.E.
Engineering & Technical Consultants, Inc.
8930 Old Annapolis Road, Suite G
Columbia, MD 21045-2121
Phone: (410) 740-2233
Fax: (410) 740-9409
E-Mail: bradcliff@etc-web.com

SECRETARY

Kevin Kline, EIT
Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
2811 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
Office: 410-298-2669
Fax: 410-298-4086
Email: kkline@c-p-rinc.com

TREASURER

Brian Baker
PPSI
661 Main Street
Laurel, MD 20707
Cell: 301-708-8102
Email: brian@ppsimd.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Adam Hibshman
Valcourt Exterior Building Services
4891-A Telsa Drive
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone: (301) 262-7880
Fax: (301) 262-5099
E-Mail: ahibshman@valcourt.net

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

Chuck Brienza
Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
2811 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
Office: 410-298-2669
Fax: 410-298-4086
Email: kkline@c-p-rinc.com

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

Justin P. Long, P.E.
Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates
12505 Park Potomac Avenue
Suite 200
Potomac, MD 20854
Office: 301-881-1441
Fax: 301-881-8066
Email: justinl@skaengineers.com

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

Neil Savitch
Construction Specialties Group
15783 Crocus Lane
Dumfries, VA 22025
Office: 703-670-5300
Fax: 703-670-8023
Email: conspec@comcast.net

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Rich Barrett
BASF Building Systems
7111 Chardon Court
Clarksville, MD 21029
Office: 202-309-7253
Email: rich.barrett@basf.com

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Phil Haisel
STRUCTURAL
6955 San Tomas Road
Elkridge, MD 21075
Office: 410-796-5000
Fax: 410-796-5000
Email phaisel@structural.net

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Nick Henn, P.E.
Engineering & Technical Consultants, Inc.
8930 Old Annapolis Road, Suite G
Columbia, MD 21045-2127
Office: 410-740-2233
Fax: 410-740-9409
Email: nhenn@etc-web.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

David W. Bickel, Sr.
Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
2811 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
Office: 410-298-2669
Fax: 410-298-4086
Email: dbickel@concretecpr.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Michael G. Payne, P.E.
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
12701 Fair Lake Drive, Suite 101
Fairfax, VA 22033
Office: 703-591-4855, x1025
Fax: 703-591-4857
Email mike.payne@feapc.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Brian J. Radigan
Tremco Commercial Sealants & Waterproofing, Inc.
1980 Soctts Crossing Way, Unit 201
Annapolis, MD 21401
Office: 443-925-7943
Email: bradigan@tremcoinc.com

COMMITTEES

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Chair: Brian Radigan
Members: Shannon Bentz, Adam Hibshman

CHAPTER HISTORY COMMITTEE
Chair: Kevin Kline

EDUCATION AND SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair: Robert Radcliff
Members: Nick Henn

FACILITIES COMMITTEE
Chair: Rich Barrett
Members: Justin Long, David Bickel

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair: Brian Baker

GOLF COMMITTEE
Chair: Chuck Brienza
Members: David Bickel

INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY OUTREACH COMMITTEE
Chair: Nick Henn
Members: Robert Radcliff

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair: Chuck Brienza

NATIONAL COMMITTEE
Chair: Brian M
Members: Shannon Bentz, Adam Hibshman

NEWSLETTER AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair: Neil Savitch
Members: Mike Payne, Adam Hibshman

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Chair: Adam Hibshman
Members: Brian M, Robert Radcliff

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Chair: Tom Ouska
Members: Adam Hibshman, Justin Long

SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair: Phil Haisel
Members: Rich Barrett, Larry B.

TECHNICAL PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair: Mike Payne
Members: Brian Radigan

PLATINUM PLUS SPONSORS

Platinum Sponsors