PRESIDENT

Luke Valentine
Engineering & Technical Consultants, Inc.
7165 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite B
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 312.4761
Fax: (410) 312.0482
lvalentine@etc-web.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Todd Carroll
CA Lindman
10401 Guilford Road
Jessup, MD 20794
410-925-7983
toddcarroll@calindman.com

SECRETARY

Taylor Crampton
Concrete Protection & Restoration Inc.
2811 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
443-506-3187
tcrampton@concretecpr.com

TREASURER

Joe Wilcher III
Walker Consultants
199 E. Montgomery Ave
Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20850
202-774-8769
jwilcher@walkerconsultants.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Justin P. Long, P.E.
Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates
12435 Park Potomac Ave, Suite 300
Potomac, MD 20854
Office: 301-881-1441
Fax: 301-881-8066
Email: justinl@skaengineers.com

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

Randall Kratz
Sika Corporation
201 Polito Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Phone: (410) 336-3757
Kratz.randall@us.sika.com

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Jack Przywara, PE 
Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
12435 Park Potomac Avenue, Suite 300
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 881-1441
jackp@skaengineers.com

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

John Mimm
Structural Preservation Systems
6955 San Tomas Road
Elkridge MD 21075
Phone: ‭(410) 796-5000‬‬‬‬
jmimm@structural.net

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Dan Wynkoop 
Valcourt Building Services
4211 Forbes Blvd
Lanham, MD 20706
dwynkoop@valcourt.net

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Alexander Gugliotta 
Cetco
35 Highland Avenue
Bethlehem, PA, 18017
Alexander.Gugliotta@mineralstech.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Tom Ouska
Valcourt Building Services
4211 Forbes Blvd
Lanham, MD 20706
touska@valcourt.net

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Thomas Brennan
U.S. Concrete Products
16 Greenmeadow Drive Suite 111
Timonium, MD 21093
tjbrennan@uscproducts.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Amir Manafpour, PE, SE
Walter P Moore
8811 Colesville Rd Apt 1001
Silver Springs, MD 20910
a.manafpour@gmail.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Kevin Quan
Cortec Corporation
4119 White Bear Parkway
St. Paul, MN 55110
kquan@cortecvci.com

COMMITTEES/COMMITEE CHAIRS

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Chair: Randall Kratz

EDUCATION AND SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Chairs: Thomas Brennan and Alexander Gugliotta

FACILITIES COMMITTEE
Chairs: Joe Wilcher III, P.E. and Todd Carroll

GOLF COMMITTEE
Chairs: Kevin Quan and Taylor Crampton

INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY OUTREACH COMMITTEE
Chairs: Alexander Gugliotta and Luke Valentine, P.E.

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Chairs: Dan Wynkoop, Taylor Crampton, and Thomas Brennan

NATIONAL COMMITTEE
Chair: Justin Long, P.E.

NEWSLETTER AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair: Jack Przywara, P.E. and Kevin Quan

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Chair: Justin Long, P.E. and Luke Valentine, P.E.

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Chairs: Tom Ouska and Amir Manafpour, PE, SE

SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair: John Mimm

WEBSITE COMMITTEE
Brad Aderhold