PRESIDENT

Rich Barrett
LymTal International
7111 Chardon Court
Clarksville, MD 21029
Phone: (443) 844-1716
Email: rich@lymtal.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Brian J. Radigan
Tremco Commercial Sealants & Waterproofing, Inc.
745 Darlow Drive
Annapolis, MD 21409
Office: 443-925-7943
Email: bradigan@tremcoinc.com

TREASURER

Nick Henn, P.E.
Engineering & Technical Consultants, Inc.
7165 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite B
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 312.4761
Fax: (410) 312.0482
Email: nhenn@etc-web.com

SECRETARY

Justin P. Long, P.E.
Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates
12435 Park Potomac Ave, Suite 300
Potomac, MD 20854
Office: 301-881-1441
Fax: 301-881-8066
Email: justinl@skaengineers.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Kevin Kline, EIT
Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
2811 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
Office: 410-298-2669
Fax: 410-298-4086
Email: kkline@c-p-rinc.com

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

Paul Askham
Gale Associates
1122 Kenilworth Drive, Suite 206
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: (443) 279-4500
Fax: (443) 279-4560
PDA@gainc.com

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

Adam Hibshman
Valcourt Building Services
4211 Forbes Blvd
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: (301) 262-7880
Fax: (301) 262-5099
E-Mail: ahibshman@valcourt.net

DIRECTOR – 1 Year Term

Brian McCabe
Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: (410) 298-2669
Fax: (410) 298-4086
bmccabe@concretecpr.com

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Kevin Goudarzi, P.E.
EFI Global, Inc
4515 Daly Drive, Suite M
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 853-0092‬
Fax: (703) 802-9773
Kevin.Goudarzi@efiglobal.com

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Brian Baker
PPSI
661 Main Street
Laurel, MD 20707
Cell: 301-708-8102
Fax: (301) 470-4089
Email: brian@ppsimd.com

DIRECTOR – 2 Year Term

Mike Camarda
Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
12435 Park Potomac Avenue, Suite 300
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 881-1441
Fax: (301) 881-8066
michaelc@skaengineers.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Dominic Huey
Structural Preservation Systems
6955 San Tomas Road
Elkridge MD 21075
Phone: ‭(410) 796-5000
dhuey@structural.net

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Tom Ouska
Construction Systems Group, Inc.
8821 Endless Ocean Way
Columbia MD 21045
Phone: (410) 298-2669
touska@csgengineer.com

DIRECTOR – 3 Year Term

Luke Valentine
Engineering & Technical Consultants, Inc.
7165 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite B
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 312.4761
Fax: (410) 312.0482
lvalentine@etc-web.com

COMMITTEES

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Chair: Luke Valentine, Co-Chair: Brian Radigan

CHAPTER HISTORY COMMITTEE
Chair: Brian Radigan

EDUCATION AND SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair:  Dominic Huey, Co-Chair: Kevin Goudarzi

FACILITIES COMMITTEE
Chair: Brian Baker

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Chair: Nick Henn

GOLF COMMITTEE
Chair: Brian McCabe, Co-Chair: Kevin Kline

INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY OUTREACH COMMITTEE
Chair: Kevin Goudarzi, Co-Chairs: Kevin Kline, Rich Barrett

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair: Adam Hibshman, Co-Chairs: Brian Radigan, Kevin Kline

NATIONAL COMMITTEE
Chair: Kevin Kline, Co-Chair: Rich Barrett

NEWSLETTER AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair: Mike Camarda

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Chair: Kevin Kline, Co-Chair: Rich Barrett

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Chair: Tom Ouska, Co-Chairs: Adam Hibshman, Justin Long

SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair: Paul Askham, Co-Chairs: Adam Hibshman, Brian McCabe

TECHNICAL PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE